mirror of
https://git.recroomarchive.org/splootybean/RecRoom.Protobuf.git
synced 2026-09-08 06:31:26 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?